Important Links



Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)

Central University of Technology (CUT)

Durban University of Technology (DUT)

Mangosuthu University of Technology (MUT)

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (Madibaz / NMMU)

North-West University (NWU / Pukke / Potch)

Rhodes University (RU / Rhodes)

Sol Plaatje University (SPU)

Tshwane University of Technology (TUT)

University of Cape Town (UCT / Ikeys)

University of Fort Hare (UFH)

University of Johannesburg (UJ)

University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN / Natal)

University of Limpopo (UL / Turfloop)

University of Mpumalanga (UMP)

University of Pretoria (UP / Tuks / Tukkies)

University of South Africa (Unisa)

University of Stellenbosch (Stellies / Maties)

University of the Free State (UFS / Kovsies)

University of the Western Cape (UWC / Bush / Dubs)

University of the Witwatersrand (Wits)

University of Venda (UniVen)

University of Zululand (UniZulu)

Vaal University of Technology (VUT)

Walter Sisulu University (WSU)



Southern African Association for Research in Mathematics, Science and Technology Education (SAARMSTE) - Membership





Academy of Science in South Africa (ASSAf) - Membership

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)

Department of Science and Technology (DST)

Iziko Cape Town Planetarium

Johannesburg Planetarium

National Advisory Council on Innovation (NACI)

National Intellectual Property Management Office (NIPMO)

National Research Foundation (NRF)

Sci-Bono Discovery Centre

Science and Technology for Young Learners (STYLE)

South African Agency for Science and Technology Advancement (SAASTA)

South African Association of Science and Technology Educators (SAASTE) - Membership

South African Institute of Physics (SAIP) - Membership

South African National Space Agency SANSA)

Square Kilometer Array (SKA)

Women in Physics in South Africa (WiPiSA)



American Association of Physics Teachers (AAPT) - Membership

European Organisation for Nuclear Research (CERN)

European Physical Society (EPS) - Membership

European Physical Society - Physics Education Division (EPS-PED)

European Science Education Research Association (ESERA) - Membership

Institute of Physics (IOP) - Membership

International Research Group on Physics Teaching (GIREP) - Membership

Latin-American Physics Education Network (LAPEN) - Membership

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)